• Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Micah Watts

    August 6, 2018

    I chose Brian at Fairway because I not only wanted to get the best deal but I also knew I could count on him and his team throughout the entire buying process. Their communication is far and away the best. I will continue to recommend Brian and his team for all of my clients because I know they will get the job done efficiently and effectively.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Robert Savoie

    August 3, 2018

    Brian and his team were great. Very efficient and patient in answering my questions. Will definitely call him and his team again!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Morgan Jett

    July 25, 2018

    Brian kept us updated throughout the whole process and was happy to answer any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Kayla Lapchynski

    July 21, 2018

    Brian and his team were great with always being available when I had questions or concerns Prompt responses and explanations to all of my inquiries made a smoother and worry free transaction of purchasing my first home!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Susie Lester

    July 3, 2018

    The communication was great! If you didn't understand something, they were there to answer any questions.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Ethan Ozinga

    June 26, 2018

    Fairway Mortgage was very helpful and made the intimidating task of financing our first home very smooth and stress free!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Ryan Hume

    June 23, 2018

    Very knowledgeable, friendly, and quick

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Quratulain Samoon

    June 11, 2018

    Everything was great. He and his team was so professional and truly expert in their field. He understand the business and need. He has the solution for everything.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Marcus Ellis

    June 5, 2018

    Communication was poor. We were told to email Brian with any questions (we were first time home buyers) but usually someone else would respond a day or two later (often different people from the office). We were never exactly sure who we were supposed to be contacting about things. The rate we were given at first turned out to be significantly higher than we could get elsewhere just by getting a quick approval. Fairway ended up just slightly beating it but we would have gotten shafted at first.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Angela McGinty

    June 4, 2018

    He made the process quick and easy. Communication was great and we were informed on every step of the process

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Shannon Linn

    May 25, 2018

    Brian and his team were great! This was my first home so I was slightly clueless and terrified and they all made it super easy and were amazing to work with!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Jason Jarrett

    May 22, 2018

    Very thorough and on top of things. Made buying my house very easy.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Ty Ross

    May 20, 2018

    Everything went as expected. We had a few issues come up but were able to work them out. Overall things went great.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Emmett Messer-Kruse

    May 20, 2018

    Brian Nichols and fairway mortgage worked quickly and efficiently to save the purchase of my house after the big banks fell through. Wish I had gone to them from the start!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Timothy Gaugler

    May 19, 2018

    Brian and his team were available and willing to answer any of the questions we had.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Kathleen Kisabeth

    May 19, 2018

    The team was helpful and friendly. They were patient with my questions and always connected back quickly.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Matthew Dye

    May 19, 2018

    Brian and his team were amazing, made my process for buying a home very easy and smooth. It couldn’t have gone any better than it did. Thank you very much to The Nichols Team.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Michael Ragon

    May 18, 2018

    easy and fast. They were on time with everything.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Margaret Coyle

    May 14, 2018

    Brian Nichols and his associates made me feel confident in their ability to help me realize my goal of purchasing a sweet home. They kept me informed and were quick to respond to my questions and concerns.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Stephen McCrary

    May 11, 2018

    Good to work with.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    James Gallagher

    May 5, 2018

    Brian was very responsive to all our inquiries and questions. Easy to deal with he and his staff.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Shane Wyatt

    May 5, 2018

    Working with Brian was amazing. He is very realistic, honest and communication is clear and spot on. I 100% recommend him.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Adam Woods

    May 5, 2018

    Overall easy process not bad communication great attitudes

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Amanda Bogart

    May 4, 2018

    Brian is fantastic! He helped us get the mortgage that was right for our family and got us a great deal. His assistants are also fantastic. Faith got me my preapproval letter only 3 days after I called to apply because we found the perfect house. I would highly recommend to anyone!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Jennifer Sabo-Bunch

    May 4, 2018

    Brian and his team had great communication, keeping us informed throughout the whole process and provided explanations for questions. Very easy to work with and accommodating.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Michael Nichols

    May 3, 2018

    I'm glad I had Brian to help me through my first home buying experience. He was very helpful and made things as easy and stress free as possible.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Jeffrey Steidl

    May 3, 2018

    Brian was honest and straightforward. He and his team were very responsive.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Nicholas White

    May 3, 2018

    Really nice guy! Very helpful and available to answer any questions. He made the process extremely easy for us.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Weiwei Cai

    May 3, 2018

    Their team are professional and efficient; everyone is very patient with first-time borrower like me and willing to help. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Allison Barrett

    May 3, 2018

    Quick communication and responses. Very easy to talk to and explained everything well.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Phat Ly

    May 1, 2018

    Fast and easy process. Would recommend

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Jamie McShane

    May 1, 2018

    Brian and his team made our loan refinance very simple and we appreciated their knowledge and the friendliness of everyone. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Kenneth Young

    April 30, 2018

    Thinking outside the box to determine best way to provide a lending solution. Great communications, great customer service, and follow-up.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    142049

    February 1, 2018

    Brian was very efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. He explained all aspects of the loan process, detailing the steps we would take from the first consultation through the closing. His staff acted on all issues promptly and I have the impression the staff at Fairway truly likes their work.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    mhuff

    February 1, 2018

    Fairway has been wonderful to work with from start to finish:) They are quick to reply to every need you have and when it is the next team members time to help you, the transition is smooth and efficient. I really couldn't have asked for a better experience:)

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Bobhshot

    November 1, 2017

    Brian and his team were great to work with. They communicated quickly and effiently with any issues we had. Made this purchase extremely easy. We are glad we used them.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    zuser20170818134044401

    September 1, 2017

    Bryan and his team were simply great! It was my first time purchasing a house and they laid it out very simply for me. Definitely would recommend to EVERYONE!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    zuser20140424083324104

    September 1, 2017

    Brian and his team made the loan process as easy as possible. Each step was communicated clearly and there were no surprises. I was very happy with the rate and overall experience.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    drk boyer

    August 1, 2017

    Brian showed vast knowledge of the process and spoke to us in a way that made us comfortable, helped us find the best financial position that fit our position in life.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    sehuf528

    February 1, 2017

    Brian and team were excellent to work with. We are first time homebuyers and Brian was very helpful and his team was very responsive and helped make the process go very smoothly.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    firerider104

    January 1, 2017

    Great guy, very helpful and friendly. My purchase was done on a limited time schedule and Brian did a wonderful job getting everything together in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    saraeclark2013

    January 1, 2017

    Brian was very friendly, professional, and his response time was great! We worked with Brian on purchasing our first home, and he was great at explaining everything as first time buyers. He laid out all of our options, and we felt very comfortable asking questions. The process was quick and the office staff was wonderful. Especially Nikki who would often respond to questions right away, and take as much time needed to explain documents and answer questions!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    user6939035

    December 1, 2016

    Everything was explained to me well. The whole process went smoothly. We closed right after the new year which ended up with a lower required down payment.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    user245325

    December 1, 2016

    Brian and team did an incredible job helping us finance our home. The team runs incredibly smooth from start to finish. Being able to submit many documents online is quite convenience. After meeting with Brian and starting the loan process the team was very responsive and in constant communication sharing updates and milestone dates. I was very impressed with the process start to finish and have been recommending Brian and team to friends looking to buy/refinance. You will not be disappointed with Brian.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    mattsermer

    December 1, 2016

    Brian gave us some great insight and options on a mortgage that fit our financial situation, very happy with our term and interest rate. Really appreciate his taking the time to explain any questions we had and quick response on everything.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    jhoffman5285

    December 1, 2016

    He was very personable. He was always very honest with us so we were never surprised. He was helpful and made himself available to us any time we needed him.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    smendress

    November 1, 2016

    it was handled very well. all things were explained clearly and concisely. officers were friendly and patient and answered all questions well. I was happy with their service. Thanks

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    christinabenjamin4

    November 1, 2016

    Brian and his team were helpful from begining to end. They were able to guide me to the perfect price range for my financial needs and assisted me throughout the purchase process. They were very efficent and completed all of the paper work right on time. I was so lucky to have the best in the business take care of my loan. Thank you to Brian and his team!!!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    zuser20160925133930768

    November 1, 2016

    Brian and his team were great. I was very nervous and he made me feel relaxed through the whole process. I was emailing and calling him pretty regularly throughout the loan and he always answered and got back to me right away and never made me feel like I was bothering him.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    irvinevans28

    November 1, 2016

    Brian Nichols and the team at Fairway were great to work with. They made the process quick and easy. Friendly and very helpful through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    rmoorhead1

    November 1, 2016

    Incredibly easy to work with. Brian and his team exceeded any and all expectations. We went into this process expecting it to be like the company we used for our first home, and were surprised to find Brian had genuine suggestions which improved our financial standing month to month. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    amandajakab

    October 1, 2016

    Brian and his staff made everything so easy. They worked with me, answered all of my questions & guided me towards the best options for a first time homebuyer, like myself! It was a very smooth process and everything was done quickly & efficiently.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    ad391309

    October 1, 2016

    My husband and I had a great experience with this lender. Him and his staff where very responsive when answering my questions and concerns. Would recommend to others.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    joannmueller55

    October 1, 2016

    I was extremely pleased with Brian and his office personnel. He explained everything very well and made the process very easy. Brian was very empathetic and personable.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    ThereseLongo

    August 10, 2016

    This was my first home purchase. Brian and his team walked me through each step, kept me informed of the status of my loan, answered my questions, making me feel comfortable throughout the process. Friendly and knowledgeable team.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    britneylbeaman

    August 8, 2016

    Brian and his team made everything easy, and they offered great advice throughout the home-buying process. They have our full trust and we are so happy with our decision and our new home.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    amber durgala

    August 8, 2016

    This is the second home that I have purchased using Brian and Fairway. Him and his team did an EXCELLENT job with the process. Everything was handled in a timely manner, things were done properly, and I had a great experience overall!!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    rsals3

    August 1, 2016

    The entire loan process with Brian and his team could not have been any better. Brian is extremely easy to work with and made himself available around our busy schedule. Highly recommended to anyone in the market.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    jstro318

    June 15, 2016

    As a first-time homebuyer, Brian made this process quick and painless and educated me where I was unsure of something. I would definitely recommend using Fairway and Brian to anyone.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    tinman330 cb

    June 13, 2016

    Brian Nichols was very easy to deal with. He was very knowledgeable and honest about every bit of information he provided me. The process was the best experience I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend him to family and friends and anyone else for that matter. My experience was excellent.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    jason wilson stow

    June 1, 2016

    Very knowledgable of the best loan for our situation.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    ashleykorbas

    May 4, 2016

    I am a first-time homebuyer and was overwhelmed by the process - especially given that my situation was unique and I was not using a realtor. Brian and his team were very helpful - pointed me in the right direction for resources and were available to answer any questions I had. I was referred to Brian and Fairway Mortgage by a friend and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    kirstenkiser2

    April 21, 2016

    Brian was incredibly helpful through the entire process of refinancing my home after divorce. He met me near my office and handled everything efficiently and professionally! His staff was very responsive to every question I had along the way and I highly recommend Brian and Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    blacksquirrel79

    April 14, 2016

    Brian was amazing from the start! Being a single mom, he reassured me that I could do this and what was best for me and my family. I felt safe and in control with all details. He was always accessible and I never felt like I had a "dumb" question. I will recommend Brian to everyone! Thank you so much for such a smooth and easy transition!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    amullins228

    April 13, 2016

    Brian was very excellent to work with. He came recommended to us to use for our mortgage loan and we are grateful to have been. He was always very quick to respond with any questions we had and was even so generous and kind as to help us out with a large question that came about at 9:00pm one night. He worked with us to make sure we got the best rate we could get and closed according to our timeline, when we asked him to. We would, and will, highly recommend everyone use Brian when buying a new house. He is extremely knowledgable and great to work with.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    melanieteagle

    April 13, 2016

    The team at Fairway Mortgage—Brian NIchols, Jacqui Griffith, and Nikki Ziats, were just great through the entire process of financing my home purchase. From Brian's ability to find resourceful options available to me for financing, to Nikki and Jacqui's ability to work quickly to conclude the business in record time, I found them available at every step of the way and fast to remedy any hiccups along the way. I would recommend them without a moment's hesitation to anyone looking to purchase a home or property.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    nkalain0

    March 10, 2016

    Brian and his team are true lifesavers who stepped in to save our deal, and provided exceptional service throughout our entire purchase process. I would recommend their expertise to anyone looking to purchase.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    emitchell2013

    March 4, 2016

    Brian was very helpful and helped us so much in our home buying process. He always had answers for any questions we had very quick. And responds any time of day. His assistants are super friendly and personable. Overall it was a very pleasant experience and I highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    user7647204

    March 1, 2016

    Brian Nichols is not your typical loan officer. Brian and his team go above and beyond to answer any questions you might have, even if they may seem out of the ordinary. Brian is very professional and ultra responsive. He worked seamlessly with our realtor and title company to make the purchase of our we home go through without any delays. I would recommend Brian Nichols to anyone seeking exceptional service!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    mhiszem

    February 17, 2016

    Had a great experience. Everything went very smoothly and efficiently. Fairway Mortgage and Brian were great to deal with and very responsive. Would definitely work with Brian again.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    zuser20150227121944383

    February 16, 2016

    Brian and his team are extremely knowledgable and will guide you to the correct loan product to be the most beneficial for you. I chose to work with Brian not only as a recent homebuyer myself, but as a Realtor as well. I was extremely satisfied with my loan process! Wouldn't have wanted to work with anyone else!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    brianbanksdmg

    February 5, 2016

    The staff over at Fairway was very helpful and easy to work with while we purchased our home. Brian Nichols along with his assistant Nikki Ziats, were right on top of every question we had and got back to us extremely fast. The loan process went very smooth and most of the time was done through emails which saved us drive time going back and forth to their office. Brian is easy going, easy to talk to and stayed late for us one night to get the job done......Highly Recommended!!!!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    kalliotracy

    February 1, 2016

    We had an excellent experience financing our home purchase through Fairway. Brian was immensely helpful, always friendly, and prompt to respond to us any time we contacted him by email or phone with a question or a request for information. He patiently explained the loan process to us throughout, which removed a lot of the possible stresses that can arise in the huge decision to purchase home. We would absolutely recommend him to others based on our positive experience.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    zuser20150713052823959

    January 15, 2016

    There are not enough words to say how great Brian was. He explained everything in detail. He had my best interest in mind throughout the entire process. He was honest and always followed up in a timely manner. He provided valuable advice that I will use down the road if I sell my house and/or purchase a new one. I would and will refer my close friends to Brian, who goes above and beyond every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    ChrisMcPherson5

    January 12, 2016

    For most services that don't require face-to-face interaction, I usually prefer to do them online or over the phone. It is more convenient and usually cheaper. So when I needed a mortgage, I started of with one of the big online mortgage services. However, after switching to Brian Nichols at Fairway, I was so glad I made the exception this time. I received better support and advice that I don't think I would ever have gotten over the phone or online. Brian walked me though all of my options even though I came in thinking I knew what I wanted. I ended up with a much better out outcome than I ever expected. I would highly recommend Brian Nichols.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    ryaneaugustine

    January 12, 2016

    Brian was easy to contact and was able to have a pre-approval letter to our realtor the day we met with him. When it was time to buy our home, Brian made the process smooth and put our minds at ease. He communicated with us throughout the process and made sure we were always informed and prepared.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    hottaber24

    January 12, 2016

    We were very happy we got to work with Brian on the purchase of our first home and getting his expertise and quality assistance with our home loan. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and flexible with our schedules too. We definitely recommend him if you need a loan officer for anything at all:)

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    user0885437

    October 31, 2015

    Brian was very responsive and helpful through out the entire mortgage loan process. You won't be disappointed if you choose to use his services. Brian even returned my calls over the weekend.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    nvenkatarama

    September 30, 2015

    I highly recommend Brian Nichols! He is extremely knowledgeable, down to earth, and patient. He made the time to meet with me several times to make sure I understood all my options for my mortgage and was comfortable with my decision. His team is also extremely effective and helped process my mortgage very quickly. They made it very painless for me! I would definitely use Brian again.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    JeanneQuinlan

    September 29, 2015

    Not buying or selling a home in over thirty years, I was clueless as to the process. Brian Nichols made the process smoothly and quite easy. I would recommend Brian Nichols to anyone seeking mortgage help.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Aimeebaby026

    September 29, 2015

    We were very pleased with Fairway. They even suggested our realtor and we could not have been happier that we found 2 people so willing to help and do what was needed to make our home purchase possible.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    kbuckler1980

    September 3, 2015

    We've had a very positive experience with Brian and his team at Fairway. They helped close our new home loan on an aggressive schedule, and made the overall process very easy and straightforward. There was good communication throughout the process and we felt that everything was handled efficiently behind the scenes. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    user9499687

    August 27, 2015

    Brian made my first time home buying experience a breeze. He answered all of my questions to help me understand the process. Every time I contacted him he got back to me in a timely manner which made the whole process less stressful. Brian is a true professional. I highly recommend using him.