• Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Ann Hess

    April 20, 2019

    Wonderful experience! All of the staff is friendly, accommodating and extremely knowledgeable. I wouldn't hesitate for a minute to use Brian again in the future!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Zachary Zhao

    April 20, 2019

    Brian answered all my questions promptly, his team stayed on top of the whole process and I had a very smooth closing process. All thanks to Brian and his wonderful team!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    John Chesser

    April 19, 2019

    Nice guy

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Kelly Vanbuskirk

    April 15, 2019

    Brian was very attentive and kept me informed every step of the way through my loan process!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Lisa Moore

    April 12, 2019

    Brian was great!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    David Moore

    April 12, 2019

    Initial meeting was so great, went over options for our loan, really liked everything. But as the process went along after signing I would text with small questions here and there, and Brian’s responses made me feel somewhat of a burden.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Cynthia Zmija

    April 10, 2019

    Provided timely updates.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Alexander Johnson

    April 9, 2019

    The entire team was amazing to work with!!! Every nervous bone in my body was completely wiped away after having met Brian and his team!!! They are all personable and they keep you informed from a-z!!!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Amanda Burton

    April 8, 2019

    Brian and his team were incredibly helpful and responsive, getting us cleared to close within 3 weeks!!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Christopher Burton

    April 8, 2019

    Brian was very flexible in talking and meeting with us at our convenience. All of the staff on the Nichols team was very flexible and responsive throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Sarah Salter-Danko

    April 5, 2019

    Brian was very knowledgeable. He also worked around our schedules when we needed to meet in person.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Suzanne Crossen

    April 2, 2019

    You and your team made the complex process EASY and pain free! Thank you Jaqui and Nikki for all your extra time with my questions.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Stacey Ervin

    March 30, 2019

    Brian answered all questions and concerns we had. He worked effectively with the Fairway team to meet our mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Arami Kerkian

    March 27, 2019

    From the moment I met Brian he made me feel comfortable and stress free. He made the whole process as smooth as possible. As a first time home buyer, he answered any questions quickly and I would recommend him and his team to anyone!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    James Cavallero

    March 24, 2019

    Great experience. Quick, informative, painless

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Domingo Fontanez

    March 22, 2019

    Brian was not only very helpful throughout the whole process, but he made sure that he and his team were always available. That was huge for my peace of mind. Thanks again to a great team of people.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Jonny Diego

    March 19, 2019

    He has a great team they are friendly and professional, they answered my questions and they were always there for me from the time I submitted my application to the time my loan was approved. The most important thing is that he was able to get me a bettet interest rate.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    ichadennis

    March 19, 2019

    He has a great team they are friendly and professional, they answered my questions and they were always there for me from the time I submitted my application to the time my loan was approved. The most important thing is that he was able to get me a bettet interest rate.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Teisha Mullins

    March 18, 2019

    Brian and his team were simply awesome! They made the whole mortage process as stress-free and streamlined as possible and kept in constant communication with us. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Jennifer Purdy

    March 9, 2019

    Informative and flexibility

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Nicholas Cicero

    March 5, 2019

    Made process very simple. No surprises, very helpful. Would recommend to family and friends!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Kim Schunn

    March 3, 2019

    Everyone worked with me and we're very helpful. It was my first time buying and I received great care. My questions where answered in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Toni White

    March 2, 2019

    Superior customer service skills that included thorough and consistent lines of communication, consistent follow up along with comprehensive skills with OFHA allowed me to afford the type of home I dreamed of.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Skylar Lohr

    March 1, 2019

    The Nichols team went above and beyond and was able to make my first time buying a home at 19 years old a quick and easy process!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Phong Nguyen

    February 28, 2019

    It's a pleasure to have a great assistance from Brian Nichols. He's a professional you can definitely trust to obtain a mortgage loan that fits into your personal needs.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    pn1005

    February 28, 2019

    It's a pleasure to have a great assistance from Brian Nichols. He's a professional you can definitely trust to obtain a mortgage loan that fits into your personal needs.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Manuel Mendez

    February 27, 2019

    Constant communication

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Marian Collins

    February 25, 2019

    The overall experience was great. My husband handled pretty much everything but I do know he had some trouble getting return calls towards the end of the process.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Bethany Bowering

    February 21, 2019

    Everyone was super helpful and made the process run smoothly!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Jim O’Neil

    February 19, 2019

    Brian is so tall and handsome. I just always seem to get lost in his eyes. Plus all the money showed up on closing day and my clients were thrilled.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Rachel Dennis

    February 19, 2019

    Brian was super friendly and helpful. Buying my first house was a big undertaking. Brian was there to answer any questions and help with anything I needed to ensure everything went as smooth as possible.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Joanne Evans

    February 18, 2019

    Friendly, immediate turn around and response time, overall great experience will definitely refer this business!!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Stephen Brewster

    February 13, 2019

    Very professional and knowledgeable. Made the experience of buying our new home as painless as possible.. would highly recommend Brian and fairway to anyone and everyone. Very pleased with everything. Awesome awesome awesome!!!!!!!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Kristen Zawitz

    February 9, 2019

    Flawless transaction. I highly recommend Brian and his team!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Wesley Carder

    February 7, 2019

    Brian made the whole process easy. Any questions I had he had the answers to me pretty quick.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Mangalu Bhattarai

    February 6, 2019

    He is very nice helpful friendly thank you so much for your help you are always there for us thank you I trust you

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Tina Smith

    January 24, 2019

    With the e-sign options available everything moved in a timely fashion. Brian and his team were accommodating to any changes that came along. Only problem we had with the experience is our middle initials should have been typed up on the final closing documents. Also when the title company is requesting a work phone number, document should specify HR number is needed for a proof of employment. Thank you Tina & Lenny Smith

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Holly Dow

    January 16, 2019

    Brian and his team were all very helpful in moving me through the process of getting my mortgage. As a first time home buyer, I had many questions, and they ensured they were all answered and everything clarified in a timely manner, whether by phone, email, or in person. He and his team were very friendly and professional and I would highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Erik Keenan

    January 13, 2019

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Julie Hall

    January 3, 2019

    Brian and Fairway moved quickly, helped us understand the process, and helped answer all our questions. Purchasing a house is a lot more involved than I had realized, and Brian and Fairway helped us navigate the process.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Richard Sheeler

    January 3, 2019

    Very professional, thorough and personable. Great experience!!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    William Hepinger

    December 30, 2018

    very attentive and easy to talk too explained everything in detail i couldn't ask for a better group to work with

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Jacob Heilligenberg

    December 26, 2018

    Brian and his team were great to work with. As a first time home buyer I had a lot of questions and concerns. They were very responsive and made sure to answer all of my questions. Brian's team made the home buying process easy and as stress free as possible.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Jamie Vavruska-Panek

    December 23, 2018

    Smooth process.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Jason Panek

    December 22, 2018

    Brian answered all our questions. He and his staff kept us apprised of the progress of our loan. Everything went very smoothly.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Jennifer McElhatten

    December 20, 2018

    Our experience with Brian Nichols was straightforward, seamless and enjoyable! Appreciate his efforts in ensuring that we understood the entire mortgage process, and would recommend to our family and friends without question. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    David McElhatten

    December 20, 2018

    Brian and the team made what is normally a stressful process easy and smooth! Great communication throughout the process!!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Kathleen Sheeler

    December 18, 2018

    Very easy and pleasant to work with.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Mara Kaulins

    December 9, 2018

    Great communication throughout the entire process - everyone on his team was wonderful to work with - highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Angela Ragone

    December 9, 2018

    the entire fairway teams communication during the process

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Taylor Erdman

    November 25, 2018

    Brian made the home financing experience easy. He made sure I was informed every step of the way. Brian and his team worked hard for me and provided me with great service. Overall I am a satisfied customer and would do business with Brian and his team again!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Mark Seese

    November 15, 2018

    Brian and his team were great we had a few problems but even when I thought it was hopeless they pulled through for me a real miracle team

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Jacob Pendleton

    November 14, 2018

    Made the process of buying a home less stressful, worked with me through everything. He kept me well updating through the whole process and made sure everything was good to go. I would definitely recommend going through fairway to anybody

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Albert Oliver

    November 11, 2018

    The process was seamless. All of a sudden we owned our home. Very thankful.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Mary Kate Leipold

    November 11, 2018

    Walked us through the whole process keeping us informed every step of the way

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Anne Johnson

    November 8, 2018

    Brian was always available to answer my questions and had endless patience with the millions of questions, sometimes repetitive questions, that I had. He made sure that we felt comfortable with the process and was able to get the best possible loan that fit our needs and qualifications.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Alina Rios

    November 8, 2018

    Brian was very informative during our initial meeting. He was very patient when answering our questions and explaining everything. His staff took care of all of the paperwork in a timely manner. However we told him to make some corrections on our paperwork when he sent it to us for approval and he never did. (Example: my husband’s birthday was listed wrong and my ethnicity was listed wrong on our paperwork). It was disappointing to see these errors when we went to sign the final paperwork.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Patricia Swartz

    November 5, 2018

    Communication. We had to change our loan a few times and they were very helpful.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Mark Trowbridge

    November 1, 2018

    Warmth and courtesy allowed for a quick formation of trust. The swift response to questions and actions required demonstrated competence. Very enjoyable experience.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Robert Dale III

    October 28, 2018

    EVRYTHING WENT SMOOTH! COMMUNICATIONS WERE GREAT!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Thomas Stenger

    October 23, 2018

    Brian and his team are professional, knowledgeable and communicated every step of the home buying process. Extremely pleased with Brian and his entire staff!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Pascale Castiaux

    October 22, 2018

    Knowledgeable and kind

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Jesus Caban

    October 21, 2018

    I will say Great understanding and perfectly word for it .experience for me. Great job from brain Nichols thanks , thanks again for making it's happen and my realtor . l will pass ot down to anther. Thanks u

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Deborah Hudock

    October 21, 2018

    The whole team made my experience so easy as I was 1,000 miles away. They all were awesome!!!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Robin Rosen-Sharp

    October 19, 2018

    Everyone was very helpful, answering my questions promptly. My loan went through quickly without any problems a week earlier than anticipated.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Jessica Withrow

    October 8, 2018

    The nichols team was very transparent and always kept in touch with me. They explained everything in detail and really made me feel comfortable every step of the way to purchasing my home. Thank you so much and I'm so happy I can trust in such a supportive team!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Christina Joherl

    October 3, 2018

    The whole process went very smooth and everyone was very helpful.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Madison Jordan

    October 1, 2018

    Brian and the whole team was quick and very helpful! I enjoyed working with them.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Jillian Knittle

    September 30, 2018

    Brian was amazing to work with. Made the entire process so easy and smooth. He was such a help with everything and easy going. Never thought we could actually get our dream home, but Brian made it happen!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Addi Abu Sa Da

    September 29, 2018

    Brian and his team are amazing! They are very professional, fast, and friendly. We had some complications with another lender about a week before closing. When we called Brian at fairway, he was amazing. Helped us every step of the way. We finally got to close on our home, thanks to Brian and his team at Fairway.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Harry James

    September 25, 2018

    Always willing to help and answer questions. Made themselves available when needed. Would encourage people to work with them.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Emalina Poston

    September 25, 2018

    He was able to get back to me in a timely manner and answer all my questions and gave me the best possible loan for my situation.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Lisa Racketa

    September 25, 2018

    First time buying a home! Kept in informed along the way

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Ted Chambers

    September 25, 2018

    Brian was personable and genially cared about walking me through the process since this is my first time purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Charles Sweigert

    September 22, 2018

    Brian and his team are terrific! Our refinance went quickly and smoothly. Great communication. Never a worry! Thanks Brian!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Haley Miller

    September 18, 2018

    Fairway did a great job keeping me updated every step of the way throughout my loan process. I would highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Stephanie Gostkowski

    September 17, 2018

    It was easy. We were told everything step by step and kept in the loop throughout the entire process.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Rachel Ettayem

    September 17, 2018

    Awesome communication.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Caleb Crandall

    September 17, 2018

    The initial time Brian spent with us to determine what the best option for our future would be. Brian's team stayed in contact after that and the process was over quickly, which made the life-changing decision stress-free.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Micah Watts

    August 6, 2018

    I chose Brian at Fairway because I not only wanted to get the best deal but I also knew I could count on him and his team throughout the entire buying process. Their communication is far and away the best. I will continue to recommend Brian and his team for all of my clients because I know they will get the job done efficiently and effectively.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Robert Savoie

    August 3, 2018

    Brian and his team were great. Very efficient and patient in answering my questions. Will definitely call him and his team again!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    A First Time Buyer

    July 30, 2018

    We used Brian and the Nichols team at Fairway Mortgage to buy our first house. They were so extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They answered all of our questions and were super prompt with paperwork and notices about important events throughout the process. Their kindness and honesty made the process a breeze. We couldn’t have done it wiothout them!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Morgan Jett

    July 25, 2018

    Brian kept us updated throughout the whole process and was happy to answer any questions we had.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Kayla Lapchynski

    July 21, 2018

    Brian and his team were great with always being available when I had questions or concerns Prompt responses and explanations to all of my inquiries made a smoother and worry free transaction of purchasing my first home!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Robert

    July 19, 2018

    My experience with Fairway was excellent. Brian and his team did a wonderful job. They were responsive, timely, and patient with my questions. They made the process very smooth and were very efficient. I'll be recommending them to anyone I speak with that is looking for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Susie Lester

    July 3, 2018

    The communication was great! If you didn't understand something, they were there to answer any questions.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Ethan Ozinga

    June 26, 2018

    Fairway Mortgage was very helpful and made the intimidating task of financing our first home very smooth and stress free!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Ryan Hume

    June 23, 2018

    Very knowledgeable, friendly, and quick

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Quratulain Samoon

    June 11, 2018

    Everything was great. He and his team was so professional and truly expert in their field. He understand the business and need. He has the solution for everything.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Marcus Ellis

    June 5, 2018

    Communication was poor. We were told to email Brian with any questions (we were first time home buyers) but usually someone else would respond a day or two later (often different people from the office). We were never exactly sure who we were supposed to be contacting about things. The rate we were given at first turned out to be significantly higher than we could get elsewhere just by getting a quick approval. Fairway ended up just slightly beating it but we would have gotten shafted at first.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Angela McGinty

    June 4, 2018

    He made the process quick and easy. Communication was great and we were informed on every step of the process

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Shannon Linn

    May 25, 2018

    Brian and his team were great! This was my first home so I was slightly clueless and terrified and they all made it super easy and were amazing to work with!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Jason Jarrett

    May 22, 2018

    Very thorough and on top of things. Made buying my house very easy.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Ty Ross

    May 20, 2018

    Everything went as expected. We had a few issues come up but were able to work them out. Overall things went great.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Emmett Messer-Kruse

    May 20, 2018

    Brian Nichols and fairway mortgage worked quickly and efficiently to save the purchase of my house after the big banks fell through. Wish I had gone to them from the start!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Timothy Gaugler

    May 19, 2018

    Brian and his team were available and willing to answer any of the questions we had.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Kathleen Kisabeth

    May 19, 2018

    The team was helpful and friendly. They were patient with my questions and always connected back quickly.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Matthew Dye

    May 19, 2018

    Brian and his team were amazing, made my process for buying a home very easy and smooth. It couldn’t have gone any better than it did. Thank you very much to The Nichols Team.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Michael Ragon

    May 18, 2018

    easy and fast. They were on time with everything.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Margaret Coyle

    May 14, 2018

    Brian Nichols and his associates made me feel confident in their ability to help me realize my goal of purchasing a sweet home. They kept me informed and were quick to respond to my questions and concerns.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Stephen McCrary

    May 11, 2018

    Good to work with.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    James Gallagher

    May 5, 2018

    Brian was very responsive to all our inquiries and questions. Easy to deal with he and his staff.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Shane Wyatt

    May 5, 2018

    Working with Brian was amazing. He is very realistic, honest and communication is clear and spot on. I 100% recommend him.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Adam Woods

    May 5, 2018

    Overall easy process not bad communication great attitudes

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Amanda Bogart

    May 4, 2018

    Brian is fantastic! He helped us get the mortgage that was right for our family and got us a great deal. His assistants are also fantastic. Faith got me my preapproval letter only 3 days after I called to apply because we found the perfect house. I would highly recommend to anyone!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Jennifer Sabo-Bunch

    May 4, 2018

    Brian and his team had great communication, keeping us informed throughout the whole process and provided explanations for questions. Very easy to work with and accommodating.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Michael Nichols

    May 3, 2018

    I'm glad I had Brian to help me through my first home buying experience. He was very helpful and made things as easy and stress free as possible.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Jeffrey Steidl

    May 3, 2018

    Brian was honest and straightforward. He and his team were very responsive.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Nicholas White

    May 3, 2018

    Really nice guy! Very helpful and available to answer any questions. He made the process extremely easy for us.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Weiwei Cai

    May 3, 2018

    Their team are professional and efficient; everyone is very patient with first-time borrower like me and willing to help. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Allison Barrett

    May 3, 2018

    Quick communication and responses. Very easy to talk to and explained everything well.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Phat Ly

    May 1, 2018

    Fast and easy process. Would recommend

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Jamie McShane

    May 1, 2018

    Brian and his team made our loan refinance very simple and we appreciated their knowledge and the friendliness of everyone. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    jamcshane08

    May 1, 2018

    Brian and his team were great. They kept me informed and made the loan process very simple. I would definitely recommend Brian to my friends and family.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Kenneth Young

    April 30, 2018

    Thinking outside the box to determine best way to provide a lending solution. Great communications, great customer service, and follow-up.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Jeff S.

    April 27, 2018

    I was potentially going to go with another lender when Brian was recommended to me by my real estate agent. I'm extremely grateful I acted on that recommendation and ended up working with Brian and his team! He took the time to meet with me in person and carefully review my situation to find a mortgage that was perfect for me. He answered of all my questions honestly, and I really got the impression they actually cared about getting the best mortgage for me, and not about how much money they would make off of it. I highly recommend Brian and his team to anyone who is in the market for a home loan!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    142049

    February 1, 2018

    Brian was very efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. He explained all aspects of the loan process, detailing the steps we would take from the first consultation through the closing. His staff acted on all issues promptly and I have the impression the staff at Fairway truly likes their work.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    mhuff

    February 1, 2018

    Fairway has been wonderful to work with from start to finish:) They are quick to reply to every need you have and when it is the next team members time to help you, the transition is smooth and efficient. I really couldn't have asked for a better experience:)

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Bobhshot

    November 1, 2017

    Brian and his team were great to work with. They communicated quickly and effiently with any issues we had. Made this purchase extremely easy. We are glad we used them.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    zuser20170818134044401

    September 1, 2017

    Bryan and his team were simply great! It was my first time purchasing a house and they laid it out very simply for me. Definitely would recommend to EVERYONE!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    zuser20140424083324104

    September 1, 2017

    Brian and his team made the loan process as easy as possible. Each step was communicated clearly and there were no surprises. I was very happy with the rate and overall experience.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    drk boyer

    August 1, 2017

    Brian showed vast knowledge of the process and spoke to us in a way that made us comfortable, helped us find the best financial position that fit our position in life.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    sehuf528

    February 1, 2017

    Brian and team were excellent to work with. We are first time homebuyers and Brian was very helpful and his team was very responsive and helped make the process go very smoothly.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    firerider104

    January 1, 2017

    Great guy, very helpful and friendly. My purchase was done on a limited time schedule and Brian did a wonderful job getting everything together in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    saraeclark2013

    January 1, 2017

    Brian was very friendly, professional, and his response time was great! We worked with Brian on purchasing our first home, and he was great at explaining everything as first time buyers. He laid out all of our options, and we felt very comfortable asking questions. The process was quick and the office staff was wonderful. Especially Nikki who would often respond to questions right away, and take as much time needed to explain documents and answer questions!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    user6939035

    December 1, 2016

    Everything was explained to me well. The whole process went smoothly. We closed right after the new year which ended up with a lower required down payment.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    user245325

    December 1, 2016

    Brian and team did an incredible job helping us finance our home. The team runs incredibly smooth from start to finish. Being able to submit many documents online is quite convenience. After meeting with Brian and starting the loan process the team was very responsive and in constant communication sharing updates and milestone dates. I was very impressed with the process start to finish and have been recommending Brian and team to friends looking to buy/refinance. You will not be disappointed with Brian.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    mattsermer

    December 1, 2016

    Brian gave us some great insight and options on a mortgage that fit our financial situation, very happy with our term and interest rate. Really appreciate his taking the time to explain any questions we had and quick response on everything.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    jhoffman5285

    December 1, 2016

    He was very personable. He was always very honest with us so we were never surprised. He was helpful and made himself available to us any time we needed him.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    smendress

    November 1, 2016

    it was handled very well. all things were explained clearly and concisely. officers were friendly and patient and answered all questions well. I was happy with their service. Thanks

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    christinabenjamin4

    November 1, 2016

    Brian and his team were helpful from begining to end. They were able to guide me to the perfect price range for my financial needs and assisted me throughout the purchase process. They were very efficent and completed all of the paper work right on time. I was so lucky to have the best in the business take care of my loan. Thank you to Brian and his team!!!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    zuser20160925133930768

    November 1, 2016

    Brian and his team were great. I was very nervous and he made me feel relaxed through the whole process. I was emailing and calling him pretty regularly throughout the loan and he always answered and got back to me right away and never made me feel like I was bothering him.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    irvinevans28

    November 1, 2016

    Brian Nichols and the team at Fairway were great to work with. They made the process quick and easy. Friendly and very helpful through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    rmoorhead1

    November 1, 2016

    Incredibly easy to work with. Brian and his team exceeded any and all expectations. We went into this process expecting it to be like the company we used for our first home, and were surprised to find Brian had genuine suggestions which improved our financial standing month to month. Highly recommended.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    amandajakab

    October 1, 2016

    Brian and his staff made everything so easy. They worked with me, answered all of my questions & guided me towards the best options for a first time homebuyer, like myself! It was a very smooth process and everything was done quickly & efficiently.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    ad391309

    October 1, 2016

    My husband and I had a great experience with this lender. Him and his staff where very responsive when answering my questions and concerns. Would recommend to others.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    joannmueller55

    October 1, 2016

    I was extremely pleased with Brian and his office personnel. He explained everything very well and made the process very easy. Brian was very empathetic and personable.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    ThereseLongo

    August 10, 2016

    This was my first home purchase. Brian and his team walked me through each step, kept me informed of the status of my loan, answered my questions, making me feel comfortable throughout the process. Friendly and knowledgeable team.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    britneylbeaman

    August 8, 2016

    Brian and his team made everything easy, and they offered great advice throughout the home-buying process. They have our full trust and we are so happy with our decision and our new home.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    amber durgala

    August 8, 2016

    This is the second home that I have purchased using Brian and Fairway. Him and his team did an EXCELLENT job with the process. Everything was handled in a timely manner, things were done properly, and I had a great experience overall!!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    rsals3

    August 1, 2016

    The entire loan process with Brian and his team could not have been any better. Brian is extremely easy to work with and made himself available around our busy schedule. Highly recommended to anyone in the market.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    jstro318

    June 15, 2016

    As a first-time homebuyer, Brian made this process quick and painless and educated me where I was unsure of something. I would definitely recommend using Fairway and Brian to anyone.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    tinman330 cb

    June 13, 2016

    Brian Nichols was very easy to deal with. He was very knowledgeable and honest about every bit of information he provided me. The process was the best experience I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend him to family and friends and anyone else for that matter. My experience was excellent.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    jason wilson stow

    June 1, 2016

    Very knowledgable of the best loan for our situation.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    ashleykorbas

    May 4, 2016

    I am a first-time homebuyer and was overwhelmed by the process - especially given that my situation was unique and I was not using a realtor. Brian and his team were very helpful - pointed me in the right direction for resources and were available to answer any questions I had. I was referred to Brian and Fairway Mortgage by a friend and would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    kirstenkiser2

    April 21, 2016

    Brian was incredibly helpful through the entire process of refinancing my home after divorce. He met me near my office and handled everything efficiently and professionally! His staff was very responsive to every question I had along the way and I highly recommend Brian and Fairway Mortgage.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    blacksquirrel79

    April 14, 2016

    Brian was amazing from the start! Being a single mom, he reassured me that I could do this and what was best for me and my family. I felt safe and in control with all details. He was always accessible and I never felt like I had a "dumb" question. I will recommend Brian to everyone! Thank you so much for such a smooth and easy transition!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    amullins228

    April 13, 2016

    Brian was very excellent to work with. He came recommended to us to use for our mortgage loan and we are grateful to have been. He was always very quick to respond with any questions we had and was even so generous and kind as to help us out with a large question that came about at 9:00pm one night. He worked with us to make sure we got the best rate we could get and closed according to our timeline, when we asked him to. We would, and will, highly recommend everyone use Brian when buying a new house. He is extremely knowledgable and great to work with.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    melanieteagle

    April 13, 2016

    The team at Fairway Mortgage—Brian NIchols, Jacqui Griffith, and Nikki Ziats, were just great through the entire process of financing my home purchase. From Brian's ability to find resourceful options available to me for financing, to Nikki and Jacqui's ability to work quickly to conclude the business in record time, I found them available at every step of the way and fast to remedy any hiccups along the way. I would recommend them without a moment's hesitation to anyone looking to purchase a home or property.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    nkalain0

    March 10, 2016

    Brian and his team are true lifesavers who stepped in to save our deal, and provided exceptional service throughout our entire purchase process. I would recommend their expertise to anyone looking to purchase.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    emitchell2013

    March 4, 2016

    Brian was very helpful and helped us so much in our home buying process. He always had answers for any questions we had very quick. And responds any time of day. His assistants are super friendly and personable. Overall it was a very pleasant experience and I highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    user7647204

    March 1, 2016

    Brian Nichols is not your typical loan officer. Brian and his team go above and beyond to answer any questions you might have, even if they may seem out of the ordinary. Brian is very professional and ultra responsive. He worked seamlessly with our realtor and title company to make the purchase of our we home go through without any delays. I would recommend Brian Nichols to anyone seeking exceptional service!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    mhiszem

    February 17, 2016

    Had a great experience. Everything went very smoothly and efficiently. Fairway Mortgage and Brian were great to deal with and very responsive. Would definitely work with Brian again.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    zuser20150227121944383

    February 16, 2016

    Brian and his team are extremely knowledgable and will guide you to the correct loan product to be the most beneficial for you. I chose to work with Brian not only as a recent homebuyer myself, but as a Realtor as well. I was extremely satisfied with my loan process! Wouldn't have wanted to work with anyone else!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    brianbanksdmg

    February 5, 2016

    The staff over at Fairway was very helpful and easy to work with while we purchased our home. Brian Nichols along with his assistant Nikki Ziats, were right on top of every question we had and got back to us extremely fast. The loan process went very smooth and most of the time was done through emails which saved us drive time going back and forth to their office. Brian is easy going, easy to talk to and stayed late for us one night to get the job done......Highly Recommended!!!!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    kalliotracy

    February 1, 2016

    We had an excellent experience financing our home purchase through Fairway. Brian was immensely helpful, always friendly, and prompt to respond to us any time we contacted him by email or phone with a question or a request for information. He patiently explained the loan process to us throughout, which removed a lot of the possible stresses that can arise in the huge decision to purchase home. We would absolutely recommend him to others based on our positive experience.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    zuser20150713052823959

    January 15, 2016

    There are not enough words to say how great Brian was. He explained everything in detail. He had my best interest in mind throughout the entire process. He was honest and always followed up in a timely manner. He provided valuable advice that I will use down the road if I sell my house and/or purchase a new one. I would and will refer my close friends to Brian, who goes above and beyond every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    ChrisMcPherson5

    January 12, 2016

    For most services that don't require face-to-face interaction, I usually prefer to do them online or over the phone. It is more convenient and usually cheaper. So when I needed a mortgage, I started of with one of the big online mortgage services. However, after switching to Brian Nichols at Fairway, I was so glad I made the exception this time. I received better support and advice that I don't think I would ever have gotten over the phone or online. Brian walked me though all of my options even though I came in thinking I knew what I wanted. I ended up with a much better out outcome than I ever expected. I would highly recommend Brian Nichols.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    ryaneaugustine

    January 12, 2016

    Brian was easy to contact and was able to have a pre-approval letter to our realtor the day we met with him. When it was time to buy our home, Brian made the process smooth and put our minds at ease. He communicated with us throughout the process and made sure we were always informed and prepared.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    hottaber24

    January 12, 2016

    We were very happy we got to work with Brian on the purchase of our first home and getting his expertise and quality assistance with our home loan. He was very friendly, knowledgeable and flexible with our schedules too. We definitely recommend him if you need a loan officer for anything at all:)

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    user0885437

    October 31, 2015

    Brian was very responsive and helpful through out the entire mortgage loan process. You won't be disappointed if you choose to use his services. Brian even returned my calls over the weekend.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    nvenkatarama

    September 30, 2015

    I highly recommend Brian Nichols! He is extremely knowledgeable, down to earth, and patient. He made the time to meet with me several times to make sure I understood all my options for my mortgage and was comfortable with my decision. His team is also extremely effective and helped process my mortgage very quickly. They made it very painless for me! I would definitely use Brian again.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    JeanneQuinlan

    September 29, 2015

    Not buying or selling a home in over thirty years, I was clueless as to the process. Brian Nichols made the process smoothly and quite easy. I would recommend Brian Nichols to anyone seeking mortgage help.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    Aimeebaby026

    September 29, 2015

    We were very pleased with Fairway. They even suggested our realtor and we could not have been happier that we found 2 people so willing to help and do what was needed to make our home purchase possible.

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    kbuckler1980

    September 3, 2015

    We've had a very positive experience with Brian and his team at Fairway. They helped close our new home loan on an aggressive schedule, and made the overall process very easy and straightforward. There was good communication throughout the process and we felt that everything was handled efficiently behind the scenes. Highly recommended!

  • Reviews for Brian Nichols

    user9499687

    August 27, 2015

    Brian made my first time home buying experience a breeze. He answered all of my questions to help me understand the process. Every time I contacted him he got back to me in a timely manner which made the whole process less stressful. Brian is a true professional. I highly recommend using him.